Berghotel Biberkopf
© Berghotel Biberkopf, Michael Kreyer
Request Icon Booking Request

Berghotel Biberkopf

Exquisite Cuisine. Excellent Service. High-Quality Design.

As quiet as the location of the 4-star superior establishment is, it is also central: Situated in the heart of Warth on the legendary Arlberg, Berghotel Biberkopf is the meeting point for young-at-heart adults. Here, mindfulness is more than just a buzzword: Guests of this exclusive retreat appreciate the personal touch of the modern furnishings and sustainable design that create cozy comfort, as well as the conscious handling of resources and the opportunity to tailor their stay to their own wishes. Whether you want to follow in the footsteps of ski pioneers, enjoy private spa time, or savor culinary highlights – experiencing your very own "Once in a Lifetime Moment" is easy at Berghotel Biberkopf.

"A vacation in the mountains means, above all, one thing for us: carefreeness. At Berghotel Biberkopf, we've spent some of the most carefree hours between heaven and earth. Arriving, feeling comfortable, and doing what brings joy: this modern lifestyle hotel is the place for those seeking both a cosmopolitan atmosphere and a connection to nature and retreat."
Benjamin & Julia Skardarasy | Editors La Loupe

The Rooms

Modern interior made from natural and sustainable materials meets alpine design with urban accents – in the 65 rooms and eight suites, minimalism resides with love in an inviting yet luxurious atmosphere. Thanks to the panoramic windows overlooking the imposing mountain scenery, guests can feel and experience their connection with nature at all times. Equipped with modern comforts and meticulously designed furnishings inspired by local artists, the journey ends here, and the sense of arrival begins.

© Michael Kreyer © Christian Schramm | Berghotel Biberkopf

Special Features | Highlights

A stay at Berghotel Biberkopf promises not only design highlights but also a sensory journey where emotion, experience, and luxury blend into an unforgettable overall experience. In addition to relaxation, rest, and tranquility in the BiberSpa with its charming mountain village style, sports enthusiasts can prepare themselves for their skiing adventures with endurance or strength training in the high-quality and modern fitness area and then recharge with a well-deserved relaxation massage.

© Michael Kreyer | Berghotel Biberkopf

Culinary Delights | Restaurant | Bar

Culinary Excellence Redefined: In the Bibers restaurant, guests can look forward to an exquisite selection of exceptional creations prepared with the finest ingredients, cooked live at the show-cooking station, and personally by the master chef himself, Chef Philip Lochmann. In a cozy atmosphere, you'll discover a diversity of flavor experiences: Naturally, fresh, and with an extra dose of amore - Bibers represents a culinary culture that transcends the Alps, appealing to all the senses.

© Patrick Schwienbacher © Michael Kreyer © Buero Ludwina | Berghotel Biberkopf
Images 3
"When the snowflakes gently fall upon the peaks, transforming the world into a sparkling winter wonderland, we open our doors to whisk you away into the magic of this season. Here in Warth, amidst the snow-covered mountains, we invite you to experience the enchantment of winter - whether it's skiing and the crisp sound of fresh snow under your boots or savoring a hot cup of cocoa by our fireplace."
Axel Pfefferkorn | Host

Share Article

Loading map...
Request Icon
Booking Request
Fri
19
Apr
Mon
22
Apr
2
1
Reserve
Open in new tab

Stories

Guide

To the Guide

Follow Us Facebook Instagram

La Loupe Award La Loupe Award La Loupe Award La Loupe Award

Berghotel Biberkopf
© Berghotel Biberkopf, Michael Kreyer
Request Icon Reiseanfrage

Berghotel Biberkopf

Vorzügliche Kulinarik. Exzellenter Service. Hochwertiges Design.

So ruhig die Lage des 4-Stern-Superior-Hauses ist, so zentral ist sie auch: Mitten in Warth am legendären Arlberg gelegen, ist das Berghotel Biberkopf der Treffpunkt für jung(geblieben)e Erwachsene. Hier ist Achtsamkeit mehr als ein Schlagwort: Gäste des exklusiven Rückzugsortes schätzen die persönliche Note der modernen Einrichtung & des nachhaltigen Designs, die für kuschelige Gemütlichkeit sorgt; sowie den bewussten Umgang mit den Ressourcen und die Möglichkeit, den Aufenthalt nach den eigenen Wünschen zu gestalten. Auf Spuren der Ski-Pioniere wandeln, private Spa-Zeit genießen oder kulinarische Genusshöhepunkte erfahren – den ganz persönlichen „Once in a Lifetime-Moment“ erleben, das geht im Berghotel Biberkopf ganz einfach.

„Ein Urlaub in den Bergen bedeutet für uns vor allem eines: Sorglosigkeit. Im Berghotel Biberkopf haben wir die wohl unbeschwertesten Stunden zwischen Himmel und Erde verbracht. Ankommen, wohlfühlen und das tun, was Freude bringt: Das moderne Lifestylehotel ist der Ort für alle, die sowohl kosmopolitische Atmosphäre als auch Natürlichkeit und Rückzug suchen.“
Benjamin & Julia Skardarasy | Editors La Loupe

Die Zimmer

Modernes Interieur aus natürlichen und nachhaltigen Materialien trifft auf alpines Design mit urbanen Akzenten – in den 65 Zimmern und acht Suiten wohnt Purismus mit Liebe in einer einladenden und gleichzeitig luxuriösen Atmosphäre. Dank der Panoramafenster mit Blick auf die imposante Bergkulisse können Gäste die Verbundenheit mit der Natur zu jeder Zeit spüren und erleben. Ausgestattet mit modernem Komfort und bis ins Detail durchdachten Einrichtungselementen, inspiriert von lokalen Künstlern, endet hier die Reise und es beginnt das Angekommensein.

© Michael Kreyer © Christian Schramm | Berghotel Biberkopf

Besonderheiten | Highlights

Ein Aufenthalt im Berghotel Biberkopf verspricht aber nicht nur gestalterische Höhepunkte, sondern auch eine sinnliche Reise, bei der Emotion, Erlebnis und Luxus zu einem unvergesslichen Gesamterlebnis verschmelzen: Neben Entspannung, Erholung und Ruhe im BiberSpa im charmantem Bergdorf-Stil können sportbegeisterte Gäste sich mit Ausdauer- oder Kraftsporttraining im hochwertig und modern ausgestatteten Fitnessbereich optimal auf das Pistenabenteuer vorbereiten und danach bei einer wohlverdienten Relax-Massage neue Kraft schöpfen.

© Michael Kreyer © Patrick Schwienbacher | Berghotel Biberkopf

Kulinarik | Restaurant | Bar

Kulinarik neu definiert: Im Restaurant Bibers können sich die Gäste auf eine exquisite Auswahl an außergewöhnlichen Kreationen freuen, die mit den besten Zutaten zubereitet werden, live beim Show-Cooking und vom Meister persönlich – Chefkoch Philip Lochmann. In gemütlichem Ambiente entdeckt man die Vielfalt der Geschmackserlebnisse: Natürlich, frisch und mit einer Extraportion Amore – das Bibers steht für eine Genusskultur von dies- und jenseits der Alpen, mit der alle Sinne angesprochen werden.

© Patrick Schwienbacher © Michael Kreyer © Buero Ludwina | Berghotel Biberkopf
Images 3
„Wenn die Schneeflocken leise auf die Gipfel fallen und die Welt in ein funkelndes Winterwunderland verwandeln, öffnen wir unsere Türen, um Sie in die Magie dieser Jahreszeit zu entführen. Hier in Warth, inmitten der schneebedeckten Berge, laden wir Sie ein, den Zauber des Winters zu erleben – sei es beim Skifahren und dem Knirschen des frischen Schnees unter Ihren Stiefeln oder beim Ge-nießen einer heißen Tasse Kakao vor unserem Kaminfeuer.“
Axel Pfefferkorn | Host

Artikel Teilen

Loading map...
Request Icon
Reiseanfrage
Di
20
Feb
Fr
23
Feb
2
1
Reservieren
Open in new tab

Stories

Guide

Zum Guide

Folge uns Facebook Instagram

La Loupe Award La Loupe Award La Loupe Award La Loupe Award